Teachers/ Staff

 PBL Junior High Faculty & Staff 2018-19
 
Mary Ager - Art - maryrager@pblpanthers.org 
Lindsey Alred - Special Education - lalred@pblpanthers.org 
Renae Burklund - Custodian - rburklund@pblpanthers.org 
Melinda Busby - Dean of Students - mbusby@pblpanthers.org 
Tabitha Childers - Cook - tchilders@pblpanthers.org 
Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org 
Jodi Coplea - 6th Grade Math & Science - jcoplea@pblpanthers.org 
Lisa Cox - Head Cook - lcox@pblpanthers.org 
Tracey Devine - Special Education - tdevine@pblpanthers.org 
Josh Didier - Principal - jdidier@pblpanthers.org 
Mike Elliott - Head Custodian - melliott@pblpanthers.org 
Helen Ellis - Instructional Aide - hellis@pblpanthers.org  
Sally Ellis - 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies - sellis@pblpanthers.org 
Kim Frichtl - Cook - kfrichtl@pblpanthers.org 
Kathleen Goodson - 8th Grade Social Studies - kgoodson@pblpanthers.org 
Sarah Grice - Special Education - sgrice@pblpanthers.org 
Cindy Haile - 7th Grade ELA - chaile@pblpanthers.org 
Kara Harrison - 7th & 8th Grade Math - kharrison1@pblpanthers.org 
Mary Hastings - Instructional Aide - mhastings@pblpanthers.org 
Quinton Hatfill - Physical Education - qhatfill@pblpanthers.org 
Tim Hess - Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org 
Daron Johnson - 8th Grade Science - djohnson@pblpanthers.org 
Stacy Johnson - Guidance Counselor - sjohnson@pblpanthers.org 
Colleen Keever - Special Education - ckeever@pblpanthers.org  
Casey Knoll - 6th & 8th Grade ELA - cknoll@pblpanthers.org 
Courtney Koonce - Cook 
Kayla Lampert - 8th Grade Math - klampert@pblpanthers.org 
Collette Lee - 7th Grade Math - clee@pblpanthers.org 
Jeremy Loui ‚Äč- Band - jloui@pblpanthers.org  
Christina Mauck - Chorus - cmauck@pblpanthers.org 
Hannah McDermaid - 6th GradeMath - hmcdermaid@pblpanthers.org 
Stacy Morse - 6th Grade Social Studies and Science - smorse@pblpanthers.org 
Rob Pacey - District Technology Integration Specialist - rpacey@pblpanthers.org 
Jordan Pennington - 6th & 7th Grade ELA - jpennington@pblpanthers.org 
Jeanne Peterson - Secretary - jpeterson@pblpanthers.org 
Kristin Ping - Resource - kping@pblpanthers.org 
Melissa Robbins - Secretary - mrobbins@pblpanthers.org 
Tyler Rubarts - 7th Grade Science - trubarts@pblpanthers.org 
Hillary Sawyer - 6th Grade ELA - hsawyer@pblpanthers.org 
Susan Schlickman - Cook - sschlickman@pblpanther.org 
Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pblpanthers.org 
Kelli Vaughn - Physical Ed. & Athletic Director - kvaughn11@pblpanthers.org 
Beth Walder - Cook - bwalder@pblpanthers.org 
Steve Waugh - Special Education - swaugh@pblpanthers.org 
Christine Williams - 8th Grade ELA - cwilliams@pblpanthers.org 

Jennifer Wise - Instructional Aide - jwise@pblpanthers.org