Teachers/ Staff

Beth Bennett - 5th Grade - ebennett@pblpanthers.org 
Kasha Bloomstrand - 5th Grade - kbloomstrand@pblpanthers.org 
Lisa Brocato - Instructional Aide - lbrocato@pblpanthers.org
Lisa Buhs - Instructional Aide - lbuhs@pblpanthers.org
Michele Coe - 3rd Grade - mcoe@pblpanthers.org
Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org
April Dalton - Instructional Aide - adalton@pblpanthers.org 
Rachel Dewey - 3rd Grade - rdewey@pblpanthers.org
Angela Dirks - Instructional Aide - adirks@pblpanthers.org 
Skyler Emberson - Custodian - semberson@pblpanthers.org 
Shawn Fairchild - Instructional Aide - sfairchild@pblpanthers.org 
Becky Flessner - Physical Education - roadrunner@pblpanthers.org
Jaleigh Foster - Special Education - jfoster@pblpanthers.org
Katie Grice - Reading Specialist - kgrice@pblpanthers.org
Tim Hess - Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org
Alice Houtzel - Lunch Clerk - ahoutzel@pblpanthers.org
Natasha Jeakins - Instructional Aide - njeakins@pblpanthers.org 
Diane Kaiser - Special Education - dkaiser@pblpanthers.org 
Carla Latimer - Instructional Aide - clatimer@pblpanthers.org 
Tiffany Linton - 3rd Grade - tlinton@pblpanthers.org
Jeremy Loui - Band - jloui@pblpanthers.org 
Chelsea Neely - Social Worker - cneely@pblpanthers.org 
Michelle Nelson - Cook - mnelson@pblpanthers.org 
Lisa Niewold - 4th Grade - lniewold@pblpanthers.org
Gabriel Palmer - 4th Grade - gpalmer@pblpanthers.org 
Brad Pickens - 5th Grade - bradpickens@pblpanthers.org
Michelle Rolon - Special Education - mrolon@pblpanthers.org
Emilie Ross - 4th Grade - eross@pblpanthers.org
Kelly Rust - Math Interventionist - krust@pblpanthers.org 
Peggy Seibring - Title 1 - pseibring@pblpanthers.org
Susan Skonberg - Librarian - sscplib@pblpanthers.org
Jaime Smith - Secretary - jsmith@pblpanthers.org
Lacey Smith - 5th Grade - laceysmith@pblpanthes.org 
Andi Staton - Special Education - astaton@pblpanthers.org 
Amy Swan - 4th Grade - aswan@pblpanthers.org
Scott Swanson - Custodian - scottswanson@pblpanthers.org
Sharla Waugh - 3rd Grade - shwaugh@pblpanthers.org
Emily Weber - Choir - eweber@pblpanthers.org 
Donna Wise - Head Cook - dwise@pblpanthers.org 
Barry Wright - Principal - barryw@pblpanthers.org